Startsheet

Derby Mercury RC Hilly 21.3

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Profitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ash	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cheale	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Doyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hodgkinson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer		male	