Startsheet

Rutland CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	William Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	George Lascelles		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Newton	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Viney		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Hoole		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Davies	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Barber W		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre W		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bellamy		male	