## **Startsheet**

## Rhos-on-Sea CC (WCTTCA 8 of 11)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Mc Iveen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodrow	Audlem Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Wynne- Cattanach	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dromey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Ellis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Groom	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham English	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Rhos-on-Sea CC (WCTTCA 8 of 11) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes	Anfield BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl King	Adalta Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hawkes	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael John Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ian Griffiths	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Williams	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Leather	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmine Bowyer	GOG Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	D J Fanning	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wynne	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Ashcroft		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Edwards	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Large	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helene Belmans	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smallshaw	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jolliffe	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Caroline smethurst	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Corrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert M	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sturge		male	

Startsheet for: Rhos-on-Sea CC (WCTTCA 8 of 11) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edward Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Sant	Audlem Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hitchmough		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	