## Startsheet

## Maidenhead & District CC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Heape		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex (W)	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fleming	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Piers Kenyon	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Richardson		male	

Startsheet for: Maidenhead & District CC 15 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert French	WeybridgeWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Richardson (Jv)		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Shurben		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gurpal Panesar		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Latchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo (W)	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Calkin	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	