Startsheet

VC Cumbria 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ratcliffe	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Fairhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Wilson-Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rawle		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Slater		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys RoadClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Davis Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ibison	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	William Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry		male	