Startsheet

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to K Lawton) (YCF Points Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Turton	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Denwood	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garteh Metcalfe	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Mcintosh	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rollins	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Simpson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goode		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Knupfer	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Vicky Jowett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hallas	Valley Striders Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to K Lawt... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bramley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Mahdi	East Bradford CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Brown	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirsty Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Skipper	Rock Estate	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Page	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bromley		male	