Startsheet

Yeovil CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Malone	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Pollard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	

Startsheet for: Yeovil CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cobb		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Henry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Loader		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Clay	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dean	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ratcliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	