Startsheet

ACME CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Beckett	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woolllard	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-paul Lambhort		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan llewelyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seaward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Paul Greer		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dickin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans (6.00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndam Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	George Taylor	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	