## Startsheet

## Andover Wheelers MM 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Downs	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Kenny		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Knight	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Burch		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bungay		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Packard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brodie Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Langlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Hughes	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flint	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Round	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: Andover Wheelers MM 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Welling	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Montague		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger de Vere		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Loader	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bridges	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Andover Wheelers MM 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Jones	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Roper	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Iris Williams	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig		male	

Startsheet for: Andover Wheelers MM 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Warren	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wood	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Ellis	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Fenwick	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman	CC Weymouth	male	