## Startsheet

## Mid Shropshire Whs 25 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Holder	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen McDonald (J)	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Dwyer		male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jenkins	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Beverley- Smith	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesbury	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer (L)	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax FenwicksWrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Williams	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Holt (L)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff (L)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McDonald	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	