Startsheet

Bishop Auckland 32 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Masterman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hindmarsh	Bishop Auckland CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dales		male	