Startsheet

Newport Shropshire CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewen McDonald	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Blythe	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hugh	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brown	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Boddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McDonald	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Baines		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh McGuire		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieren McCabe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Weaver	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Till	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordon Basson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Deb Hugh	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Hugh	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Holt	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Toy		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	· ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Basson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	· · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash		male	