## **Startsheet**

## Camel Valley C & TC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bawden	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Borrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Sage	North Devon Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy de Selincourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Hodson	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Satchwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clode	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Birnie		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mercer		male	

Startsheet for: Camel Valley C & TC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tate	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Hedley	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Cudmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawford	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tripp		male	
n/a	n/a	Didier Lebatteux		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paget		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Puertas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Scott	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marvin Laing		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mallen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Huntstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jude	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Montgomerie	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Johnston	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Pooke	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan North		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dean	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Clay	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Knipe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Loader		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harvey Alford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nichola Rorke		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Morrish	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	David Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	David Incoll	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Fitzpatrick	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Trezona- Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Scantlebury	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hall		male	