Startsheet

Icknield RC 25 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtess		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dawes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Galpin	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Clem Robertson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Croke	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean McDougall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth (Res)	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	

StartNumber	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey (Res)	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Clark	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Knott	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Hocknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kelsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Icknield RC 25 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	