## Startsheet

## Maldon & District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray L		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Darragh		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve George		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Fahy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Butt J		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Baker L		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tomkins	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth L		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hornett	SPOCO Supporters Club	male	

Startsheet for: Maldon & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Silverlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Milne	East Essex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Yareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tyas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gooderham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardiman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Knowler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason White		male	