Startsheet

Wigmore CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Broyad		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tucker	Medway Velo Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sapp	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buckley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Franklin	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Peal		male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Goodchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins	Larkfield AC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown		male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

 Start Number
 Start Time
 Rider
 Club
 Gender
 Category

 n/a
 n/a
 Mark Palmer
 male

 n/a
 Peter Byrne
 male

13/05/2007