## **Startsheet**

## **South Pennine Rc 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Willers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Blades		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meaden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	June Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Kelly	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	