Startsheet

Melton Olympic CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Coekin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Swain	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	

19/05/2007

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alf Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Moran	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Richardson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefford	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Vetcher	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Auckland	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ash	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Woolf	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan	VTTA (Notts & E.Mids)	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett	Í	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote		male	