Startsheet

VTTA (Notts. & E Mids) 10 (Nat Champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Reginald Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Ross	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Oldfield	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Liz Parsons		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Reynolds	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Carole Sherrin	·	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	