## **Startsheet**

## **Lancaster CC 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Francis Hughes- Hitchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kennedy	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wiiliam Midgley		male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael G Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	