Startsheet

Stretford Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	William Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Rutherford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green (J)	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhaigh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dale	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Slater	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen W Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jefferson (J)	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew (W)	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Till	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart M Kirkham	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Janet Crossley (W)	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy White	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	J. J. McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter J King	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	