## **Startsheet**

## Merthyr CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Dylan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shelley Childs	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Morgan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lewis		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig Davies	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul A Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Jude Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Manon Morgans		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	D J Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallario		male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Sir A Pengelly		male	

Startsheet for: Merthyr CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 23/05/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Mould		male	