Startsheet

Warwickshire RC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr R Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr C Zanattacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mr D Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr W Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr B Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr I Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr H Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr N Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr C Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Prince	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr ET Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss R Eyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr T Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr S Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr W Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr S Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr W Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Sir Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Nell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr S Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr SN Forscutt		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr M Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Mcgarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr R Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr K Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss LEA Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr SM Underwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr GJ Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr J Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr K Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr G Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr RS Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr MB Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr R Beverley- Smith	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr RC Merideth		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss A Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Meaden		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr R Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr RJ Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr R Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr S Fulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr J Wild		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr D Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr R Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms P Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr B Parsonage	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr F Grainger	Tamworth Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Denham	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr M Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr C Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr J Notter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr T Ball		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr S Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr B Botfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr N Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr P Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr A Waters-Peach	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr HR Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	