## **Startsheet**

## Gainsborough Aegir CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IAN DALTON		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW MOORE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID ROBINSON	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES STRUTHERS	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	ROB WATKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	BRADLEY JOHNSTON		male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL BEEDHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	ANTHONY NASH		male	
n/a	n/a	KYLE BYERS		male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS O'ROURKE		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE COWLBECK		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	GARRY HILL		male	
n/a	n/a	SHAUN KENT	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY BEEDHAM		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT McCABE		male	
n/a	n/a	EDDIE WOOLLOCK		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMIE ROGERS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARTIN PEARSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	STEVE TOMPKIN		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GRAYSON		male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL LINTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK MARSLAND		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVEN SMITH	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DALE COAN		male	
n/a	n/a	ADAM OLIVER		male	
n/a	n/a	NEV ATKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP BATCH		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK GURNEY		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WRIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN WOOLLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	RICHARD WALKNER		male	

Startsheet for: Gainsborough Aegir CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP DENNEHEY	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID PARK		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER STIRK		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN MOULD	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	SHAUN PYCROFT	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	JIM EDWARDS		male	
n/a	n/a	NOEL LILL		male	
n/a	n/a	ED BARK	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL SHARP	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	IAN SIMPSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DEREK SANDERSON	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	COLIN TAYLOR		male	
n/a	n/a	LYNN MARRIS		male	
n/a	n/a	BILL CENSI	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	LIZ HOUSLEY	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JANET PARK		male	
n/a	n/a	STUART WAUMSLEY		male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN BROWN		male	
n/a	n/a	ANITA CAVELL		male	
n/a	n/a	IRENE BROWN		male	