## **Startsheet**

## **Ogmore Valley Wheelers 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Heaven		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sir Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne VandenBergh	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Heaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chmiewliski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Morgan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig Davies	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Postle	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhodri Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Paling		male	

Startsheet for: Ogmore Valley Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hawkes	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Partner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Notter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Newport Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Loosemore	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	