Startsheet

Charlotteville CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	Maidenhead & District	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ruta	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walking		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bryne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harris		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lack		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shaw	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Berni Charlick	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	v ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stebbings		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	· · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Penwarden		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Erol Mustafa		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Blenkinsop		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Coleman	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Williams	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Boucher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Wyncoll		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cooke	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Edson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Conway	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett		male	