## **Startsheet**

## **Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Holder	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (W)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Gauller (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	