Startsheet

VTTA (B'ham & Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stringfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kirby	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Higgins	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Silverton	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardiner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Spurling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gray	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Till	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Bailey	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pottier		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Goy		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fletcher	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Hart	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kirby	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (B'ham & Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	_	10	_	10	\sim	_	_
٠,	6	// 1	h-	/ °)	/ N	/ 1	
	()/	/ L J	.)	//	U	U	- /

Start Num	ber Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IANAV L.ANVERV	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	