Startsheet

Medway Velo 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskins		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham O'Neill	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincy	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Beecham	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark William	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Edmeades	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	James Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sapp	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tucker	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Medway Velo 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	R Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edward	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Graham	Medway Velo Club	male	