## **Startsheet**

## **Manchester Wheelers 50**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr. Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Foster	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mayur Ranchordas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malbon	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skivington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Threlfall	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Cain	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Machacek		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms. Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ekgren	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcom Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dale	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Travena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I?Anson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs. Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Durkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox	Lyme Racing Club	male	