## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Raymond Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Clewett	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Le-Fevre		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Wollard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Raines	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin		male	
	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Round		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Larraine White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
	n/a	Alan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pearce		male	
	n/a	Barry Goom	Bournemouth Arrow	male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan North		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Wyncoll		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	-	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	. 5.5 5.45 5.15(6)	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis- Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Paul	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Harris	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Diaper		male	