Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason MacIntyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Al Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dawes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hiton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Danniel Scott	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	CC Weymouth	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dentith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Copp		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Obree		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	