Startsheet

Heanor Clarion CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul M Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Alan Cordin		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Rushworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alan Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen John Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Krstic	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McDonagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff O'Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	James David Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Roy Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Anthony Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger John Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	
n/a	n/a	David Vincent York		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Thornewell		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor James		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brian Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Kirkham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Perfect		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beal	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thomas Molineux		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Molineux		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Paul Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thouless	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Samual Jephcore		male	