## **Startsheet**

## **Hantspol CC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dinsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Scott	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherston		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordaon Pain	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham White		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan. Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keth Drew	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donnington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Josh Cunningham		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Daish	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Mordaunt	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Leonard	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes-Hutching		male	

Startsheet for: Hantspol CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Laughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Edson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wakely		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Kay Lovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Churcher	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	