Startsheet

SCCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mear	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keefe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevyn Wilton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hugh	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North ShropshireWheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marshall	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Hugh	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mo Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Mason	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Osborn	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Jerrold	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dsave Mostyn	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	