## Startsheet

## **Stockton Wheelers CC (solo)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Swithenbank	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin (GHS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Walkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brough	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	

Startsheet for: Stockton Wheelers CC (solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lain Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Elders	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caveny		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Douthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gowler	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown (GHS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale (GHS)		male	
n/a	n/a	George Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Hill	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Punshon		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Short	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Barthram		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Blakelock	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Burn		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	

Startsheet for: Stockton Wheelers CC (solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumbe	er Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	