Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge (Juv)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gardener	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barton	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dericott	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Moore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassal (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Wheelers Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shedden (Juv)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Salisbury (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordon Bason (Juv)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hazelwood (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shronshire	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Bason (Juv)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff (L)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	