Startsheet

LRRA Championship 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	J Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	J Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	J.Harness		male	
n/a	n/a	A Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A.Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	N.Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M. Colclough	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	P. Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	S McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	P Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	J Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	T Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	D Pearson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	R. Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	D Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	D.R. Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	F Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	R. McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	D Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	K.C. Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	I.Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A .Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	M Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	R Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	S Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	A Yost		male	
n/a	n/a	D Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mrs K Smith	Sleaford WheelersCycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	D Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	P Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	R Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	D.Saunders	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	K.A. Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	J Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	A Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	L Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	L Brill		male	
n/a	n/a	B.Wood	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	L Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	D. Laidlow	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	D.Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	J Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	A Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Byers		male	
n/a	n/a	M Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	S Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	C Hawkins	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	