## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Men)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Reece	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Young	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Daish	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Chown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Boyman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mace	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Raines	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	