Startsheet

Victoria CC. 10.2 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Capon		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carmichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Callesen		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Haverson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hornett	SPOCO Supporters Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Yeshpaul Soor		male	
n/a	n/a	Celia Whitechurch		male	

Startsheet for: Victoria CC. 10.2 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Muir		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul De Ritter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitechurch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Broom		male	
n/a	n/a	David Partridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	