Startsheet

Kent CA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Kingston	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Davis	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobbie Fairhall	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	

Startsheet for: Kent CA 50

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Forrest		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins	Larkfield AC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Ward	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ayers	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Schiess	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pendleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Chalkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Strickland	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Granville Bantick		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	