Startsheet

BRCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Priddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter McGuiness	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Landless		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve		male	

Startsheet for: BRCC 10	
Promoted for and on behalf of	Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Phillips	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Draper (Inc 5:00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare James		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	