Startsheet

Horsham Cycling 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadross		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sullivan	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Medhurst	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Oxborrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Naimby	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice (John) Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore	Crawley Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasatair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bristow		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Homewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Forbes	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Oberman	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mulford		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Rowe	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Shaw	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickey	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	David Galle	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dalziel	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ute Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maule		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Royston		male	