Startsheet

Rhyl CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sion Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kevin Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Reilly		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Houlston		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ian Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gregson	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Wild	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Craighill	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mostyn	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Nosworthy	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Peden	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stan Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Smith	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	William John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carradus Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince (Res)		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walsh	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton (Apol)	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	