## **Startsheet**

## **Hlolme Valley Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Downes	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dewhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Bates		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Faulder	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	James Edge	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Kosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Proctor	Team Chevin Cycles	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Dixon	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Staton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	