Startsheet

Kent Valley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Tonge	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newberry	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Fairhurst	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodchild	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Murtagh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hooker	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Orrell	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lilley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stott	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Curran	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Tideswell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Robinson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Francis Hughes- Hutchings		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lane	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Bowker	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smith	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Kirkpatrick	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Standring	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bellamy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Spurrett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Partington	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Hill	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dalton	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	John Huddleston	North Lancashire Road Club	male	