## **Startsheet**

## YLCA 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dicconson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	AndrewLee		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jackson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bairsto		male	
n/a	n/a	Albert Harrison	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	P Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	

Startsheet for: YLCA 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bragan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Oldfield		male	