## **Startsheet**

## **N&DCA 22.6**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rathbone		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Babs Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Rocky Kumar		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Donny Scollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pidduck		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Holliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	