## **Startsheet**

## SCCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Stockton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Finbarr O'Keeffe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Ordidge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieren McCabe	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	

Startsheet for: SCCA 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Crawford	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hockey	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Egerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevyn Wilton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	JJ Buchma	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	