Startsheet

Hinckley CRC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Stringfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miles	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shimmell	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kellie Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somervile	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael P Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bill		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Boughton	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blower		male	
n/a	n/a	Wiliam Adcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Billington		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerade Adams		male	

Startsheet for: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	AlexandraZebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shorrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillit	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Fenelia A Brown	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Hart	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard E Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jones		male	